Skip to content

tattoos & sjp.

March 9, 2010

Beautiful lady and bangin’ dress (one-of-a-kind.) Carrie-perfect hair and effortlessly chic accessorizing (temporary tattoos included.) You gots it lady and I’ll defend you ’til the end (even from my boyfriend.) SJP is a lady’s lady and I am too, to some extent. No matter what my significantly cute other says, I will wear those “ridiculous” shoes and yes, I may even rock black nail polish from time to time – and no, you’re not losing me to the dark side honey. Anyway, I liked the ensemble.

all via socialitelife.celebuzz.com

both via nitrolicious.com

via chanel.com

It’s a holy s*&% price for a concept usually dispensed in the lobbies of iHOP but I kinda like it. Probably will save my $75 for a rainy day… or an actual tattoo if I muster up the courage to get a second. They were originally drawn by Chanel’s Creative Director of Makeup, Peter Philips. Now, I might shell out for that kind of creative service.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

