Skip to content

beyonce.

April 27, 2010

Messy or dressy, she always looks “perfect”. I either want a key to her closet or her stylist’s number. Where are those glasses from?! My boyfriend would be so confused. Oh wait, that just makes me want them more.

Definitely one of the best outfits at Coachella.

I even love her rounded fake nails – even though I would never try that one at home.

Her Gray Ant sunnies are bangin’ and sadly, overpriced.

Always rocking cut offs. Great minds think alike. I hope one day I’m scuffing the court up with my Louboutins.

Two of the hottest LBDs I’ve ever seen.

Uhum, what is that red dress in the last picture? I’d like it. Mother may I?

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 3, 2010 6:10 am

    I love your music.
    you are everything to me… Beyonce you are my favorite singer.

Leave a Reply

