Skip to content

denim.

May 6, 2010

Okay Alexa, stop looking really dorky and extremely cute at the same time.

THIS is what I will be wearing all summer. Cut-offs and the perfect pink blazer that I don’t have yet. Is that a Wang? Haha..

Really love this blogger’s style. I’m contemplating putting her ingenious plan into action and snatching up an AW Diego bag, too. (Finally responding to one of those really annoying credit card offers.)

Sarah Rutson in some sweet cherry red booties. I really like her patched knees too.

I think this girl was outside a fashion show, I forget. She’s so cute. I love the really structured bag and those space odyssey silver booties with socks.

What is that vest?! White jeans on her Hawaii trip.

Rocking some serious jeans with fishnets. I of wanna go destroy some of mine.

Beein hunting for bell bottoms… either J Brand Love Story or maybe Mudd still makes the kind I wore in jr. high.

Teeny, tiny Kate. I can’t imagine those things would even fit my big toe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

