Skip to content

new shoes.

May 28, 2010

Memorial Day Sale (on top of a regular sale) + No Will Power = New Shoes

I wish math was always that fun.

Boutique 9 Ronnie brogues in a white cracked leather.

The other pair I had to resist, Boutique 9 Elation. They were a little too ‘spensive still. I was happy to figure out where these came from. I was being a creepo in Zara when I saw a girl wearing these and couldn’t stop staring.

I’m usually one for frivolous details and color but I’m kind of smitten with Stella McCartney Fall 2010’s lack of either.

That said, I still love myself some spikes and plaid and other shiny accoutrements.

Eniko Mihalik in AnOther magazine.

via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

